Thinking Globally..... Working Locally!
November 23rd, 2017 
Abe & Frances Wang
Broker of Record, Broker

905-764-3433


3 FREE REAL ESTATE E-BOOKS
SEARCH TORONTO LISTINGS!
NEW CONDO CONSTRUCTION
MARKET WATCH
Find An Agent
Toronto Communities
York Region Communities
Durham Community Maps
Search For Property
WORKING WITH A REALTOR
Selling Home
Buying Home
Personal Information
Thornhill Condominiums
YORK REGION HOME SEARCH
Distress Sales/Power of Sales
VOGUE HOMES
USEFUL LINKS
LIVING IN VAUGHAN
Important Resources
Information Center
Real Estate Articles
Client Reports
print version

 

   

 

  Abe Wang

  Broker of Record

  Office: 905-764-3433 Ext. 202

  Email: abe@transglobalrealty.ca

 Abe Wang  

  

  Frances Wang

  Broker

  Office: 905-764-3433 Ext.  203

  Email: frances@transglobalrealty.ca

  

   

 

Kathy Alpert

Sales Representataive

Office: 905-764-3433

Cell:    416-543-2539

Email: kjalpert@rogers.com

 

   

 Michael Elhav

 Sales Representative

 Office: 905-764-3433 Ext. 209

 Cell:     416-568-3579

 Email:   michaelelhav@gmail.com

 

 M.Elhav  

  

 

Geovani Flores Flores

Sales Representative

Office: 905-764-3433 Ext. 235

Cell:    416-669-0833

Email: geovanifloresflores@gmail.com 

 

  

   

  

Florence Goldenberg

Sales Representative

Office: 905-764-3433 Ext 225

Cell:    647-444-2604

Email: florence.goldenberg@sympatico.ca

 

 

   

 

 

Eduard Kalimullin

Sales Representative

Office: 905-764-3433 

Cell:    416-897-7625

Email:  eduard.k@rogers.com

 

   

 

 Michael Korin

 Sales Representative

 Office:   905-764-3433 Ext. 228

 Cell:      416-726-4742

 Email:   imkorin@rogers.com

 

 M.Korin  

 

 

Risa Lewenberg

Sales Representative

Office: 905-764-3433 Ext. 224 

Email:  risalewenberg@gmail.com

 

   

 

 

   Barry Razmov

   Sales Representative

   Office: 905-764-3433 Ext. 223

   Cell:    416-986-1800

   Email: barryrazmov@gmail.com

 

 B.Razmov  

  Vladimir Royko

  Sales Representative

  Office: 905-764-3433 Ext. 227

  Email: vroyko@hotmail.com

   

 

Marla Simms

Sales Representative

Office:  905-764-3433 Ext. 233

Cell:     416-540-2144

Email:   mjs4homes@gmail.com

 

 

 Marla Simms  

Jeff Tang

Sales Representative

Office: 905-764-3433

Cell:    647-271-2033

Email: jeffyhtang@hotmail.com

 Jeff Tang  

 

GiGi Tipei

Sales Representative

Office: 905-764-3433 Ext 234

Cell:    416-315-0068

Email: gigiforhomes@gmail.com

 

   

Boris Vorobiev

Sales Representative

Office: 905-764-3433 Ext. 220

Cell:    416-858-4309

Email:  bvorobiev@hotmail.com

 

Boris

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Wald  

Sales Representative

Office: 905-764-3433 Ext. 221

Email: mwald@trebnet.com

   

 

 

Simon Wolfe

Broker

Office:  905-764-3433 

Email:   simonwolfe@rogers.com

 

 

 S Wolfe  

 

  

Eric Wong

Sales Representative 

Office:  905-764-3433

Cell:     647-898-2929

Email:   wong_eric@rogers.com

 

 

   
 

 Johnny Wong

 Sales Representative 

 Office:  905-764-3433

 Cell:      647-989-1838

 Email:  j.wong@live.ca

 
View more services  
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map